emotion & body code in overview

> What is the Emotion & Body Code?
Emotion & Body Code is an energy healing method that makes it possible to recognize and resolve root causes of suffering and ailments in order to create the conditions for a self-healing of our body and our psyche.

> Who is Dr. Bradley Nelson?
Dr. Bradley Nelson is a holistic chiropractor, a craniopath, a specialist in the field of bioenergetic medicine and energy psychology. He is considered a pioneer in holistic health care.

> What are Trapped Emotions?
Emotions consist of energy and vibrate with different frequencies. Negative emotions have a low frequency, positive emotions have a high frequency. In situations in which we do not process a negatively experienced emotion, part of this vibration frequency get trapped in our body. These are the trapped emotions and can also be inherited.

> What is Emotional Baggage?
Emotional baggage is acquired during emotional painful life experiences and are stored somewhere in our body. It's akin to carrying an extra suitcase. Releasing this extra load sets a lot of energy free and we feel lighter.

> What is a Heart Wall
A heart wall is a wall consisting of the energy of trapped emotions. It is created by the subconscious mind as a result of emotional injury in order to protect against further injury and to decrease vulnerability. Children and animals may also create heart walls.

> What are Inherited Emotions?
It often happens that we, in addition to the genetic material of our parents, also inherit trapped emotions from them - or even further generations back. We too can pass on emotional energy to our children. These energies are easily identifiable and resolvable.

> Who profits from Emotion & Body Code?
Everyone, no matter which age - and animals, since they can develop energy blockages too. The process is the same. A good example is our dog. After a bad experience as a puppy at the vet, she developed anxiety at every vet consultation. Since I released the trapped emotions, the consultations are no longer a problem.

emotion & body code in übersicht

> Was sind Emotion & Body Code?
Emotion & Body Code sind eine Energie Heilmethode, die es möglich macht, tiefere Ursachen eines Leidens zu erkennen und zu lösen, um letztendlich die Voraussetzung für eine Selbstheilung des Körpers und/oder der Psyche zu erlangen.

> Wer ist Dr. Bradley Nelson?
Dr. Bradley Nelson ist ein ganzheitlich chiropraktisch tätiger Arzt, Craniopath, Spezialist auf dem Gebiet der bioenergetischen Medizin und energetischen Psychologie. Er gilt als Pionier in der holistischen Gesundheitsvorsorge.

> Was sind eingeschlossene Emotionen?
Emotionen bestehen aus Energie und vibrieren mit verschiedenen Frequenzen. Negative Emotionen haben eine niedrige Frequenz, positive Emotionen haben eine hohe Frequenz. In Situationen in denen wir eine negativ erlebte Emotion nicht bearbeiten können, bleibt ein Teil dieser Schwingungsfrequenz in uns stecken. Das sind die eingeschlossenen Emotionen. Diese können auch geerbt sein.

> Was ist emotionales Gepäck?
Emotionales Gepäck besteht aus Energieblockaden, verursacht durch emotionale, schmerzhafte Lebensereignisse, die in unserem Körper gespeichert sind. Als ob wir von jedem schwierigen Ereignis einen zusätzlichen Koffer tragen müssten. Das Lösen setzt Energie frei und wir fühlen uns leichter.

> Was ist eine Herzmauer?
Eine Herzmauer ist eine energetische Mauer, bestehend aus eingeschlossenen Emotionen. Sie wird nach emotionalen Verletzungen vom Unterbewusstsein gebaut, um vor weiteren Verletzungen geschützt und weniger verwundbar zu sein. Kinder und Tiere können ebenfalls Herzmauer entwickeln.

> Was sind geerbte/vererbte Emotionen?
Es kommt oft vor, dass wir, nebst dem Erbgut von unseren Eltern, auch eingeschlossene Emotionen von ihnen erben – oder sogar von noch weiteren Generationen zurück. Wir können auch selbst eingeschlossene Emotionen weitervererben. Diese sind aber leicht identifizierbar und auflösbar.

> Für wen eignet sich die Emotion & Body Code?
Für alle egal welches Alter und Tiere auch, da es bei Ihnen ebenso zu Energieblockaden kommen kann. Der Ablauf ist der Selbe. Ein gutes Beispiel ist unser Hund. Nach einer schlimmen Erfahrung als Welpe beim Tierarzt, hatte sie grosse Angst bei jeder Tierarztkonsultation entwickelt. Seitdem ich die eingeschlossenen Emotionen gelöst habe, sind die Konsultationen kein Problem mehr.